Satish Pradhan Dnyanasadhana College
Placement Cell Committee

To handle all aspects of placements right from approaching companies/firms. Provide best possible assistance to the students and maintain the records of the same.

  Placement Cell Committee
  Dr. Shraddha Bhome -Convenor
  Dr. Sanjay R. Bhagat
  Dr. Sujatha Iyer
  Ms. Farahat Khan
  Ms. Siddhi R. Patil
  Mr. Rugved Deshpande
  Dr. Trupti D. Kulkarni
  Dr. Sarika R. Sagar
  Dr. Pradnya K. Tiwad


  Placement Cell Committee Report